If you need assistance, please call 701-929-6486

Our Team

Featured Agents

Beau Flom

Managing Broker

701-929-6486
701-799-4899
License Number: 8682
beau@fpghomes.com

Brian Rinke

Director of Operations

701-929-6486
701-730-9299
brian@fpghomes.com

Lisa Brown

Realtor

701-840-2578
lisa@fpghomes.com

Matt Zimmerman

Sales Agent

701-361-2141
License Number: 9919
matt@fpghomes.com

Rich Myers

701-893-6725
rich@fpghomes.com

Ruth Olson

Realtor

701-212-0857
License Number: 9928
ruth@fpghomes.com

Ryan Collins

Realtor

701-729-1479
ryan@fpghomes.com

Taryn Pfingsten

Realtor

701-552-2065
taryn@fpghomes.com

Trista Backstrom

Administrative Support

701-306-2124
trista@fpghomes.com

Vickie Gentzkow

vickie@fpghomes.com

FpG Realty
4150 19th Ave S, Ste 302
Fargo, ND 58103
701-929-6486

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the FMAAR MLS. Real estate listings other than FpG Realty are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and the view of detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker. FpG Realty does not display the entire RMLS IDX database on this website. The listings of some real estate brokerage firms have been excluded.” “Information is being provided for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which consumers may be interested in purchasing.”All property listing data is Copyright December 9, 2019 of the REALTOR® Multiple Listing Service. No reproduction, compilation, retransmission or distribution of this data is permitted in any manner without the express, written permission of the Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of REALTORS® RMLS.Information provided is not guaranteed to be accurate and should be independently verified.