If you need assistance, please call 701-929-6486

Our Team

Featured Agents

Ariel Holbrook

Realtor

701-509-7739
License Number: 10494
ariel@fpghomes.com

Beau Flom

Managing Broker

701-929-6486
701-799-4899
License Number: 8682
beau@fpghomes.com

Brian Rinke

Director of Operations

701-929-6486
701-730-9299
brian@fpghomes.com

Dino Diaz

704-671-8830
Dino@fpghomes.com

Lisa Brown

Realtor

701-840-2578
License Number: 9525
lisa@fpghomes.com

Matt Zimmerman

Realtor

701-361-2141
License Number: 9919
matt@fpghomes.com

Ruth Olson

Realtor

701-212-0857
License Number: 9928
ruth@fpghomes.com

Vickie Gentzkow

Transaction Coordinator

vickie@fpghomes.com

FpG Realty
4150 19th Ave S, Ste 302
Fargo, ND 58103
701-929-6486

The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the FMAAR MLS. Real estate listings other than FpG Realty are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and the view of detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker. FpG Realty does not display the entire RMLS IDX database on this website. The listings of some real estate brokerage firms have been excluded.” “Information is being provided for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which consumers may be interested in purchasing.”All property listing data is Copyright November 27, 2020 of the REALTOR® Multiple Listing Service. No reproduction, compilation, retransmission or distribution of this data is permitted in any manner without the express, written permission of the Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of REALTORS® RMLS.Information provided is not guaranteed to be accurate and should be independently verified.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity program of the FMAAR MLS. Real estate listings other than Element Realty, Inc. are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and the view of detailed information about them includes the name of the listing broker. Beau Flom - FpG Realty does not display the entire RMLS IDX database on this website. The listings of some real estate brokerage firms have been excluded.” “Information is being provided for consumers’ personal, noncommercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties which consumers may be interested in purchasing.”All property listing data is Copyright January 5, 2017 of the REALTOR® Multiple Listing Service. No reproduction, compilation, retransmission or distribution of this data is permitted in any manner without the express, written permission of the Fargo-Moorhead Area Association of REALTORS® RMLS.Information provided is not guaranteed to be accurate and should be independently verified.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com